ABSENT cycle d'évènements par IMMATERIAL COLLECTION.
Évènement 2/4 at 22rueMuller :

"Private View"
by It's Our Playground & Guests
itsourplayground.com/

*† VE 05 DEC - 18 H à 22 H

Avec :
✔ Brendan Anton-Jaks : brendanantonjaks.tumblr.com/
✔ Oliver Braid : cargocollective.com/oliverbraid
✔ David Douard
✔ Antoine Donzeaud : adonzeaud.com/
✔ Carson Fisk-Vittori : fisk-vittori.info/
✔ Ditte Gantriis : dittegantriis.com/
✔ Tilman Hornig : tilmanhornig.info/
✔ Laurent Le Deunff : www.laurentledeunff.fr/
✔ Rachel de Joode : www.racheldejoode.com/
✔ Pierre Lucas
✔ Barnie Page
✔ Owen Piper : owenpiper.com/
✔ Josué Rauscher : www.josuerauscher.net/
✔ Simon Rayssac
✔ Tristan Stevens : www.tristanstevens.com/
✔ Eva Taulois : ddab.org/fr/oeuvres/Taulois
✔ Zoe Williams : zoewilliamsonline.co.uk/